Committees

 

Mission Statement:   “The Texas Association of Licensed Investigators is an organization that promotes and encourages the highest standards of professionalism among licensed private investigators through information, education, training, legislative action, membership support and networking.”

 

click here for Code of Ethics

 

 


Membership Benefits Committee:

Board Liaison:  Catherine Torrez, TCI     stilletospy@yahoo.com


Mentoring Committee:

Chairperson:  Gil Torrez     taurus.spy@gmail.com     


Speaker Committee:

Carla Hunt, Executive Director     CarlaHunt@TALI.org

Conference Committee:

Carla Hunt, Executive Director CarlaHunt@TALI.org

 


Vendors Committee:

Carla Hunt, Executive Director     CarlaHunt@TALI.org

Ad Sales Committee:

Chairperson:  Ivan Vikin     Ads@TALI.org


Commendations Committee:

Chairperson:  Connie Briggs     connie@briggspi.com     


New Members Committee:

Chairpersons:  Martin and Barbara Renteria     brenteria1@att.net
Board Liaison:  Brad Smith, TCI     brad@paulmccaghren.com
Member:  Shelly Scheibe, TCI     shellyscheibe@aol.com

Unlicensed Activity Committee:

Board Liaison:  Billy Meeks     billymeeks@verizon.net     
Board Liaison:  M. Randall Hicks     mrhicks@hbdlaw.com
Member:  Nancy McReynolds     ngmcreynolds@yahoo.com

Legislative Committee:

Chairperson:  Randy Kildow, TCI     randy@kildowpi.com
Board Liaison:  Claude Bookout, TCI     claude@investigateworldwide.com
Member:  Wes Bearden, TCI     wes@beardenonline.com

TCI Committee:

Chairperson:  Kevin Pipkins, TCI     kpipkins@pipkinspi.com
Board Liaison:  Fidel Garcia, TCI     garciafng@sbcglobal.net
 

 


 For additional information, email Admin@TALI.org