Committees

 

Mission Statement:   “The Texas Association of Licensed Investigators is an organization that promotes and encourages the highest standards of professionalism among licensed private investigators through information, education, training, legislative action, membership support and networking.”

 

click here for Code of Ethics

 

 


Membership Benefits Committee:

Chairperson: Catherine Torrez, TCI     stilletospy@yahoo.com


Mentoring Committee:

Chairperson:  Gil Torrez     taurus.spy@gmail.com


Training and Education Committee:

Chairman: Ed Martin, CFE, TCI    edmartin@sageinvestigations.com

Conference Committee:

Chairman:  Billy Meeks  billymeeks@verizon.net


Ad Sales Committee:

Chairman:  Ivan Vikin     Ads@TALI.org


Commendations Committee:

Chairperson:  Connie Briggs     connie@briggspi.com     


 

Membership Committee:

Chairman:  Jon Tipton     jbt@cincopeso.com   


Membership Assessment Officers:

Barbara Renteria     brenteria1@att.net
Martin Renteria     txprivateeye.hou@gmail.com

Unlicensed Activity Committee:

Chairman:  Billy Meeks     billymeeks@verizon.net 
Nancy McReynolds     ngmcreynolds@yahoo.com

Legislative Committee:

Chairperson:  Catherine Smit-Torrez, TCI  stilettospy@yahoo.com
Randy Kildow, TCI randy@kildowpi.com
Wes Bearden, TCI     wes@beardenonline.com

TCI Committee:

Chairman:  Kevin Pipkins, TCI     kpipkins@pipkinspi.com

 For additional information, email President@TALI.org