Texas Certified Investigators

Austin Area

Mark Gillespie, TPLI, TCI
512-680-5851
mark@gillespieinvestigations.com

Edmond J. Martin, TPLI, TCI, CFE
512-659-3179
edmartin@sageinvestigations.com

Dionne Hiebert, TCI
512-567-3211
dionne@keystonepi.com

John Horn, TCI
512-220-6185
horn@horninvestigations.com

Claude Bookout, TCI
512-415-0217
investigations@austin.rr.com

Kimberly Armstrong, TCI
512-502-1111
kimberly@batesinvestigations.com

 

Chapman Ranch

Doug Crumly, TPLI, TCI
361-814-3040
dcinvestigations@sbcglobal.net

Corpus Christi

Don Shawver, TPLI, TCI
361-880-8968
dshawver@intcomm.net

Fidel Garcia, TPLI, TCI
361-765-9614
garciafng@sbcglobal.net

Dallas/Ft Worth Metroplex

Karen Hewitt, TPLI, TCI
817-491-3500
snooper1@airmail.net

Jim Bearden, TPLI, TCI, JD
Deceased

Wes Bearden, TPLI, TCI
214-220-0111
picompany@aol.com

Brad Smith, TPLI, TCI
214-353-0207
brad@paulmccaghren.com

Carol Tharp, TCI
817-401-8610
carol@thetexaspi.com

Edie Lee, TPLI, TCI
972-404-8033
pilee@tx.rr.com

Paul Hulsey, TPLI, TCI
Retired

Randy Kildow, TPLI, TCI
817-275-2035
rkildow@kildowinvestigations.com

Scott Stephens, TPLI, TCI
972-552-2160
info@triadinvestigationsagency.com

Amy Halbrook, TPLI, TCI
469-685-4645
halbrookinvestigate@yahoo.com

Lee Young, TPLI, TCI
972-548-1182
lee@leeyoungassociates.com

El Paso

John Feighery, TLPI, CFE, TCI
RETIRED

Sam Streep, TPLI, TCI
915-543-6767
sstreep@sbcglobal.net

Houston Area

Patti James, CLI, TCI
713-827-8542
patti@jamespi.com

Sonja Dee Raffeet, TPLI, TCI
713-869-7300
sonjadee@aol.com

Fred Clark, TPLI, TCI
713-951-1083
Fclark@sswpc.com

Kevin Pipkins, TPLI, TCI
713-682-1133
kpipkins@aol.com

Carla Edwards, TPLI, TCI
936-336-7828
unlimited_investigation@yahoo.com

Gary Bonds, TPLI, TCI
713-285-4000
houstonpi@aol.com

Bill Pellerin, TCI
713-807-8811
bpellerin@texasinvestigators.com

Shelly Scheibe, TCI
713-376-0986
shellyscheibe@gmail.com

J.R. Skaggs, TCI
713-806-1810
jr@resultquestinc.com
Keith Hill, TCI
281-797-3789
khill789@comcast.net

McAllen

George Aguilar, TPLI, TCI
956-682-1050
george@aguilarinvestigations.com

Midland

Jim Atwater, TPLI, TCI
RETIRED

Robert Ralls, TPLI, TCI
432-684-9555
citadelralls@aol.com

San Antonio

Kelly Riddle, TPLI, TCI
210-342-0509
kelmar@kelmarpi.com